Our Board - Scotchman Peaks Wilderness

Our Board

FSPW’s board of directors are community  leaders who are all working toward the same goal:  to save the wild Scotchmans. They believe in uniting Idahoans and Montanans through listening, learning, and the belief that we should have more parties and fewer meetings.

Meet our board members.

Share this Page

Board Members

Chris Compton

Board Member

Chis is a native son to the Scotchmans. Growing up on the...

Read More

Mark W. Cochran

Board Chair

Mark is a graduate of the University of Idaho and a retired US Marine. In 2001 he felt drawn...

Read More

Rebecca Sanchez

Board Member

Rebecca has a background in hospitality and accounting.  A love for adventure pulled her into...

Read More

Brad Williams


Brad was born and raised in Libby, Montana. He graduated from the University of Montana and...

Read More

Megan Leach


Megan grew up in Sandpoint tagging along with her Acupuncturist and...

Read More